Meets

Sat May 14

2022 Deerfield Vlg at FAST Dolphins
Fairfield Area Swim Team
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 7

Time Trials
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri May 6

Pictures and Team Party
Deerfield Village Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Come enjoy team pictures from 4-6 followed by a swim party to kick off the season! Families are welcome to bring their own dinner or order Chikfila from our team fundraiser!!

Wed Apr 20

First Day of Practice!
Deerfield Village Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 8:00 PM

Sat Mar 26

Meet the Coach
Deerfield Village Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Come out to meet Coach AJ, get your questions answered and have some fun with the swim community! Highly recommended for first-year swimmers!

Tue-Sat Mar-May 1-7

Registration Open
Online

Registration for the 2022 Swim Season will open to all families. We are looking forward to a Great Year. Currently the plan is to have full meets. (Both Age Groups swimming on the same day). 

Sun Jul 18 2021

Coach Morgan Happy Hour
Deerfield Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Coach Morgan announced her last year with us. She is getting a Masters degree and moving on in her career. Come out and say goodbye, sign a custom made blanket for her (thanks Angie Mondragon’s family), and visit with your friends! 

The board will be providing non alcoholic drinks and appetizers. We will have coolers so feel free to BYOB! Please RSVP so we know how much we need.

Sat-Sun Jun 26-27 2021

Ponderosa
Cypress Natatorium
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 7:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 25-27 2021

Red White & Blue 2021
Fleet Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Tue Jun 22 2021

End of Season Awards and Party
Deerfield Village Rec Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 19 2021

2021 Cypress Mill at Deerfield Vlg (11 UP)
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 12 2021

2021 Deerfield Vlg at Cypress Mill (10 Under)
Cypress Mill Mako Sharks
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet