Meets

Sat-Sun Jun 22-23

2024 Ponderosa Invitational
Cy-Fair ISD Natatorium
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Fri-Sun Jun 21-23

2024 Red, White, & Blue Invitational
Fleet Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
Warm-up: 8:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM (estimated)

Thu Jun 20

End of Season Awards and Party
Deerfield Village Recreation Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Awards - 6:00 p.m.

Pool Party - 7:00-9:00 p.m.

Sun Jun 16

2024 G2 Divisionals
Cy-Fair Natatorium
Start: 8:30 AM

Divisional Championship Meet

Fri Jun 14

Car Decorating Contest, Water Ballon Fight, and Parade!
Deerfield Village Recreation Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 7:30 PM

The night before Divisionals we will parade around Deerfield Village

  • 6:30 - Judging of the Car Decoration Contest
  • 6:45  - Water Balloon Fight - BRING YOUR OWN WATER BALLOONS
  • 7:00 - Parade around Deerfield Village

Sun Jun 9

2024 Pentathlon Invitational
Klein Collins High School
Start: 7:00 AM
Warm-up: 7:00 AM

Sat Jun 1

2024 JVS @ DFV
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 25

2024 DFV @ WSG
Windsong Wavebreakers
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 18

2024 DFV @ COPP
Copperfield Swim Team Parents Assoc
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 11

2024 CYM @ DFV
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 4

Time Trials
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Fri May 3

Team and Individual Pictures and Party
Deerfield Village Recreation Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Individual and Team Photos followed by a pool party!

  • Individual pictures start at 4:00 p.m.
  • Team Photo scheduled for 6:00 p.m.
  • Open swim 6:30-9:00 p.m.
Add Snippet