Meets

Sun Jul 18

Coach Morgan Happy Hour
Deerfield Rec Center
Start: 4:00 PM
End: 6:00 PM

Coach Morgan announced her last year with us. She is getting a Masters degree and moving on in her career. Come out and say goodbye, sign a custom made blanket for her (thanks Angie Mondragon’s family), and visit with your friends! 

The board will be providing non alcoholic drinks and appetizers. We will have coolers so feel free to BYOB! Please RSVP so we know how much we need.

Sat-Sun Jun 26-27

Ponderosa
Cypress Natatorium
Start: 7:00 AM
End: 7:00 PM

Fri-Sun Jun 25-27

Red White & Blue 2021
Fleet Aquatic Center
Start: 5:00 PM
End: 7:00 PM

Tue Jun 22

End of Season Awards and Party
Deerfield Village Rec Center
Start: 6:00 PM
End: 9:00 PM

Sat Jun 19

2021 Cypress Mill at Deerfield Vlg (11 UP)
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat Jun 12

2021 Deerfield Vlg at Cypress Mill (10 Under)
Cypress Mill Mako Sharks
Start: 8:30 AM

Sun Jun 6

Summer Sizzler
Cy Fair ISD Natatorium
Start: 9:00 AM
End: 5:00 PM

Swimmers 12&under must meet time standards.

No time standard for 13&up.

Sat Jun 5

2021 Spring Cypress at Deerfield Vlg (11 Up)
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 29

2021 Deerfield Vlg at Spring Cypress (10Under)
Spring Cypress Stingrays
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 22

2021 Deerfield Vlg at Towne Lake Wake (11Up)
Towne Lake Wake
Start: 8:30 AM

Sat May 15

2021 Towne Lake Wake at Deerfield Vlg (10Under)
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM

10 and Under Meet 

Sat May 8

TIME TRIALS
Deerfield Village
Start: 8:30 AM
Add Snippet